top of page
People During Workshop


Thought Leaders are experts in their fields who have sat down and discussed current trends with IIE. These experts provide a wealth of experience and knowledge. 

Our Thought Leaders are listed alphabetically by last name. Click the menu below to browse or click on our Facilitator's images to learn more about them.

Dintersmith, Ted
Dennis Young
Tony Wagner

Ittner Architects, President & CEO

Issues in Education, Founder

Film Producer & Author

Learning Policy Institute, Sr. Research Fellow   


bottom of page